Phonography Month

It’s phonoegraphy month, and what do we love to photograph with our cameraphones? Food. So why fight it? This week’s theme is ‘lunchtime’.
(michelle w.)

Here’s a shot from my cameraphone of what I actually had for lunch yesterday:

Samsun Pictures 053

“Cracked” by Cheryl Andrews©

When on holiday one thing I love to do, usually only once, is go out for a mammoth breakfast: eggs basted, sausage, home fries, biscuits, grits and gravy, and 2 or 3 cups of steaming hot coffee.  So … this doesn’t look like that does it?  The only breakfast-out rule is just two meals allowed that day.

However, when lunchtime arrived I actually had the munchies!  A few paper shell pecans freshly cracked were delicious and soothed my appetite until dinnertime!

Other phonography interpretations: